Secnic Certified Application Security Specialist (SCASS)

The Secnic Certified Application Security Specialist (SCASS) affirmation is intended to evaluate the information and aptitude set of competitors inside of utilization security and secure programing domain. Competitors ought to have involvement in the accompanying zones with a specific end goal to sit for the exam:

  • Secure Programming throughout the Application Development Lifecycle
  • Confronting Flawed Input Data
  • Implementation Best Practices
  • Source code examination checking programming
  • Code Origin Access Control Methods
  • Network Transmission Security
  • WS Security, XKMS, and WS-I Basic security profiles
  • SecureXML Libraries
  • Privilege Escalation Opportunities Learn More

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *